The browser support is added. Robot automatically opens 'Google Chrome', which must be installed on the computer, and interacts with the opened copy.
The 'Wait for element' function is implemented. This function is for waiting for an interface element to appear for a user-specified amount of time.
The 'Execute js code' function is implemented.
Hotkeys to undo (ctrl + z) and redo (ctrl + shift + z) are now supported.
A user can now copy a block with its content.
A function can now be dragged and dropped to the workplace from the function list.
If a user runs the 'DevTool' without a license key a special window will pop up to prevent from using the 'DevTool'.
The 'Command Prompt' function is moved to 'Extensions'.
The 'Execute in background' option is added to the 'Command Prompt' function.
An option of saving attachments is added to the 'Read emails' function.
A hint now appears when hovering on the 'Server host' field to use custom server settings in email functions.
The 'Mail body' field of the 'Send email' function with the 'Set a value' option selected is now suitable for larger texts.
Variables and expressions can be used to form a path in the OCR functions.
The position of the language button, account name, and platform logo has slightly changed. Clicking the platform logo in the 'DevTool' will open the 'Functions Description' page of the documentation.
A mandatory parameter is now marked with the red star in parameters window.
It is not required to delete an old version of the platform before installing a new version.
The 'Body parameters' field in the 'HTTP request' function now disappears when switching from 'POST' to 'GET when the field is full.
Fixed the platform behaviour when running algorithms with functions that contain non-existing files as parameters.
Language mismatch when opening an algorithm that was saved with a different language is fixed. Now blocks in an opened algorithm display text in the current language.
Comments now don't disappear after switching to another language in the 'DevTool'.
Platform will no longer ask to save changes if no changes were made. It may happen only in case the algorithm was created in the platform of an older version.